4 The Youth Bundle // ElectraX

$119.97 $240

4 The Youth Bundle For Electra 2


⦁ Includes the Antisocial XPElectra Atake XPLISTEN UP XP & 808 Pack, XPiiana XP      & Drum Kit, Orange Soda XP & Drum Kit, & Legends Never Die XP

⦁ 290+ Sounds for Electra2 in the style of Roddy Ricch, Lil Uzi Vert, Ronny J, Blue Face, Baby Keem & Juice WRLD (RIP).

⦁ 160 brand new drum sounds in high quality 16 bit WAV format

 Created by professional sound designers Ocean Veau & Imperial

⦁ All sounds have been designed so that little to no mixing is required.

⦁ Compatible with all daws. (Must Have Electra2)

⦁ Easy to use sounds

⦁ Mac or PC.

Great for trap, rap, hip-hop, rnb, or sample making. Enjoy the veau! LOV3