Sound Creative, Ave Mcree, Imperial

"Back To The Future" ElectraX Bundle

77.77 180.00

Back To The Future Bundle For ElectraX 1.4 or Higher

INCLUDES : Sauceinator V1, Traptendo 88, Vintage,  XOTour Life, Tesla, God's Plan 


 483 Brand New Sounds For ElectraX 1.4 or Higher - Sauceinator Vol.1, Traptendo 88 XP, Vintage XP, XO Tour Life XP, Tesla XP & God's Plan XP 6 Expansions Total 

⦁ Features a bonus drum library with 50 non-recycled sounds

⦁ Sounds used by Lex Luger, Southside, TM88 & Metro Boomin themselves.

⦁ Perfect for making trap, hip-hop, rnb, rage, sample making, film scoring & more.

⦁ All sounds have been designed so that little to no mixing is required.

⦁ Compatible with all daws. (must have Electra 1.4 or Higher)***

⦁ Created by professional sound designers @oceanveau @iamavemcree @iiimperial

⦁ Mac or PC

You may also like

Recently viewed