Orenda // Drum Kit + BONUS Electra XP

(n.) a mystical force present in all people that empowers them to affect the world, or to effect change into their own lives.

This time around Ocean Veau has teamed up with Imperial to bring to you "Orenda.
This collaborative effort is one for the ages as it features 126 brand new sounds consisting of hard hitting, cutting edge Drums, FX, Vox, 808s made from scratch which have been processed to ensure you the highest quality possible.

Also included is a ElectraX bank that will definitely get those creative juices stirring up inside you so you can share your best art with the world.

As always Ocean & Imperial aim to bring non recycled sounds to their supporters which not only provides service to producers & musicians alike but also offers a whole new experience including phrases to live by in the form of preset names & also allowing the user to learn a new language through the sound kit category names.

Now how's that for a package deal?

Purchasing this kit will bring you one step closer to finding your orenda & releasing your full potential.

Enjoy the veau! LOV3  

Mac or PC 

Compatible With All DAWS

SOUND KIT INCLUDES - All Sounds In High Quality WAV Format

10 Open Hats
11 808s
5 Crash
14 Percs
13 Effects
10 Hi-Hats
10 Snares
9 Claps
7 Kicks
11 Vox

XP INCLUDES - For ElectraX 1.4 or Higher
8 Arps
2 Keys
3 Leads
9 Pads
2 Plucks
2 Synths
126 Sounds Overall